And so the student surpassed the master + Drawings

Heute hatten wir zwei Stunden Mittagspause und sind deshalb in die Stadt gegangen. Dort haben wir zwei Polizisten gesehen:

Freundin(visit her Blog): “Oh, cool! They have knives, guns and that thing that can electrocute you…
(she wanted to go on a bit more – by the way she’s from Ireland)

Me: And they have nice asses. (I said it before i realized i even thought that!)

Meine Freundin hat mich nur geschockt angeschaut und meinte: “I’m so proud of you!”

Der Grund dafür: Ich achte für gewöhnlich nicht auf die männliche(oder nicht soooooo männliche) Hälfte der Menschheit, weil es da einfach nix zu sehen gibt. (Zumindest nicht in unserem Kuhkaff! )

Und zur Feier des Tages, weil ich zum ersten Mal Interesse an einem Mann gezeigt habe(ich dachte schon ich bin lesbisch oder so…) bekommt ihr meine Versuche, wo ich Jungs zeichne, zu sehen. Viel Spaß XD

Uhm...my first try. Not bad, eh?
Uhm…my first try. Not bad, eh?
A friend asked me to draw this, 'cause she writes a fanfiction and wanted to add this so her readers can imagine how he(she never told me who he is by the way) looks like...don't like the arms...
A friend asked me to draw this, ’cause she writes a fanfiction and wanted to add this so her readers can imagine how he(she never told me who he is by the way) looks like…don’t like the arms…

So, das wars für heute 😉

—Kitsune

Published by: Kitsune

I love art of any kind as long as it doesn't involve a long-winded explanation about what it should represent or not. Thus I love to draw. Be it pencil on paper, digital or on a canvas. Of course I'm nowhere near the level of some artists in the world but I like to think that I'm steadily improving. I like reading and drinking tea but also go out if I have the oppurtunity and the right company. I'm a night person which is also the reason why most of my posts are written and published around 11 p.m. to 3 a.m. in the night.

Categories God and the World, Ki-chans DrawingsTags, , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

