Random Drawings

Randomness…

Can’t say much about it, can I? I mean: my little (master)pieces already tell you guys pretty much how random the world inside my head is. Jumping from one topic to another. I just realized that…uhm….one an’ a half years ago in German class.

We were supossed to write an inner monologue of some kind of book character (by the way: never ever read “Wilhelm Tell”…it’s boring!). Of course I had to read mine to the class. The teacher thought I misunderstood the task ’cause to her it sounded like I was reading out a list of random thoughts.

After I told her that when I think (If I think in words!) it always sounds like that she just looked at me in silence and raised an eyebrow. She raised her freaking eyebrow! Teachers aren’t supposed to do that, right?

And when I said “(If I think in words!)” I meant that I think in pictures. An example: Somebody mentions an apple. I literally see the apple in my head. Then I drift of to appletrees, then to a meadow with an appletree in summer, then to an meadow with an appletree in winter, then snow and then I end up with the image of a christmas tree. While seeing everything in my head. *sigh* Very complicated, right?

But enough of that. The pictures:

The picture to a song or poem a friend wrote...
The picture to a song or poem a friend wrote…
I love kids <3
I love kids ❤
Hmmm...never make your mom angry??
Hmmm…never make your mom angry?? No. Really. No idea what I was thinking…

As I said: Randomness…

— Kitsune

Published by: Kitsune

I love art of any kind as long as it doesn't involve a long-winded explanation about what it should represent or not. Thus I love to draw. Be it pencil on paper, digital or on a canvas. Of course I'm nowhere near the level of some artists in the world but I like to think that I'm steadily improving. I like reading and drinking tea but also go out if I have the oppurtunity and the right company. I'm a night person which is also the reason why most of my posts are written and published around 11 p.m. to 3 a.m. in the night.

Categories God and the World, Ki-chans DrawingsTags, , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

