What students tend to do when they’re bored in class

School. A place of knowledge, wisdom, strange teachers…and boredom.
You go to school because of various reasons:

1. Your parents force you.

2. You want to have a good education ’cause you want to have a good job and nice life.

3. Because your friends are there.

4. …

I think I could go on and on and on and on….but(!)those are the most common reasons.
(I think…)

And some classes are fun and really interesting(like Biologie, Chemistrie and of course English(just in case my teacher reads this!)) and ok-classes(uhm…Math, German,….Art(?)(we have a horrible teacher!!)) and the classes where you just start to doze off. Like really boring classes with boring topics(Politiks, Geographie and Religion).

And what do you do to keep yourself awake? Of course you scribble on the sides of some sheet(my exercisebook in Latin could be displayed in some museum for modern art 😉 ). Well…and this is something I scribbled in religion class last year(the topic was….ähm…forgot..):

Boooooredooooooom...
Boooooredooooooom…

I’m really interested in what you can spot in this mess. Aside drom the mermaid…
Please comment since you guys rarelly comment on anything. Even if I ask a question -_-

— Kitsune

Published by: Kitsune

I love art of any kind as long as it doesn't involve a long-winded explanation about what it should represent or not. Thus I love to draw. Be it pencil on paper, digital or on a canvas. Of course I'm nowhere near the level of some artists in the world but I like to think that I'm steadily improving. I like reading and drinking tea but also go out if I have the oppurtunity and the right company. I'm a night person which is also the reason why most of my posts are written and published around 11 p.m. to 3 a.m. in the night.

Categories God and the World, Ki-chans DrawingsTags, , , 2 Comments

2 thoughts on “What students tend to do when they’re bored in class”

Leave a Reply

