Please go away winter -___-

Since I don’t have an endless supply of drawings I can post and be proud of I’ll just do a mix out of drawings and photos:
And here are some pictures I took on a day with temperatures below -10°C *brrr*

Icy Sea

My current desctop background ^_^
My current desctop background ^_^
These plants are covered with a thick ice sheet...I wouldn't want to switch ;)
These plants are covered with a thick ice sheet…I wouldn’t want to switch 😉

Eiszäpfchen

And some from Sylvester…

Feuerwerk  Firework

I’ll just end this post with a few drawings…well, only one. But still!

This was request from the little sister from the boyfriend of my best friend who I consider a sister. (I love you Ne-chan <3)
This was a request from the little sister of the boyfriend of my best friend who I consider a sister. (I love you Ne-chan <3)

So this is the end..of this post.

— Kitsune

(P.S.: Feel free to use my photos as a background 😉 )

Leave a Reply

