A week surrounded by death

Just to give this post a little colour :D
Just to give this post a little colour 😀

Hello people!
I’m sorry there weren’t any new posts lately m(-.-)m
But the last few days were very busy because I had to write a documentation on my science project (I was making an automatic egg topper(?) (=Eierköpfer)).
Well, turned out that I wrote seventeen pages. SEVENTEEN!!

Ehem…anyway: Next week I’m not posting either (most likely) ’cause I have to work. Kind of.
You see, school requires us to do a internship/practical training (whatever you might call it…we call it BOGY(=BerufsOrientierung am GYmnasium)).

First I wanted to do sth easy, like helping out in a pharmacy…well, turned out that the boss there was to damn stupid busy to simply tell me wether I could do my internship there or not. So I waited like three freaking months for a reply. It never came.
You can imagine it pissed me off (it taught me that not every adult is reliable).

In the end I asked in the hospital wether they have free places and told them I would prefer a place in the pathologie or in a lab.
Now guess how long it took them to reply??
Exactly two days! That’s a huge difference!!
But enough with my ranting.

I got my place in the pathology section of the hospital and I’m kind of excited =^.^=

Sooo…thats it, I think.
See you in a week 😉

—Kitsune

Published by: Kitsune

I love art of any kind as long as it doesn't involve a long-winded explanation about what it should represent or not. Thus I love to draw. Be it pencil on paper, digital or on a canvas. Of course I'm nowhere near the level of some artists in the world but I like to think that I'm steadily improving. I like reading and drinking tea but also go out if I have the oppurtunity and the right company. I'm a night person which is also the reason why most of my posts are written and published around 11 p.m. to 3 a.m. in the night.

Categories AktuellesTags, , , , , , , , , , , 1 Comment

One thought on “A week surrounded by death”

Leave a Reply

