About spring and braces

Hey people!

I know, I didn’t post anything for….uhm…a while. Like two weeks…
Anyway: I’m back from the dead.
You all know that I did a internship at the pathology in our citys hospital.
Was it interesting?
Well, you might say that. I was the assistant of one of the doctors there and my job basicly was to carry around samples and filling in different kinds of documents.
Would I like to do this in the future?
Not really. It was alot sitting around and I saw enough innards for two lifetimes. No more broken apendix’ for me, please!

And guess what! Sun’s finally finally shining and giving us some warmth. So nice =^.^=
My familys cherry tree is blooming along with all the other plants in our garden. And it would be kind of perfect..but…but! Of course I had to get braces. Urgh..really….I have a fence in my mouth! And it doesn’t even look good. I’m all sparkly -_-

What else… *thinking*
Oh, right, about my “Facharbeit”.
We (me and partner) are finally done! *yippie* Our maschine is working and busilly cutting eggs heads off. And I wrote the report already (nineteen freaking pages full of text!) and handed it in. Whats left to do is making a poster and presenting it. And then we’re done! Sounds easy right? It isn’t! We have to present it to the most annoying teacher since the invention of the wheel! Ok, he is kind of good-looking-ish (those stubles….) …but he has moodswings like a pregnant woman in the seventh month!! How can that be healthy for either him or us?!
One moment he’s all like “the-weather-is-so-great-let’s-eat-icecream” and in the next “you-f*cking-maggot-of-a-student-why-are-you-so-stupid!!!”…I think you can understad that we’re freaking scared of him (despite his looks…did I already mention those stubles??).

Uhm…oh! I got a new laptop!! She’s silver, has a huge screen and this very elegant keyboard =^.^=
Omg, I’m so happy. More space for my pictures and stuff.
As you can guess, she (yes. SHE!) is still not set up and I’m still installing all kind of programmes. That’s why you’ll only get very few pictures until she’s all setup and ready to be let loose on the world. Any suggestions how I could name her? My old one is called “Betty” since she’s kind of slow and “breathing very haevily”.

I think that’s all from my side of the screen.
See you soon (hopefully). Until my next post 😉

—Kitsune

P.S.: Well done, Yama-chi, keeping this blog running :*

Published by: Kitsune

I love art of any kind as long as it doesn't involve a long-winded explanation about what it should represent or not. Thus I love to draw. Be it pencil on paper, digital or on a canvas. Of course I'm nowhere near the level of some artists in the world but I like to think that I'm steadily improving. I like reading and drinking tea but also go out if I have the oppurtunity and the right company. I'm a night person which is also the reason why most of my posts are written and published around 11 p.m. to 3 a.m. in the night.

Categories Aktuelles, God and the WorldTags, , , , , , , 2 Comments

2 thoughts on “About spring and braces”

  1. der lehrer den du meintest ist es mein absoluter “lieblings ” Lehrer Herr E. ???
    und zu deinem Laptop
    wie wärs mit Misaki weist schon wie MIsaki aus Kaichou wa Maid-sama
    Stark Zuverlässig und immer da wenn man sie braucht
    xDDD

    yama-chi

Leave a Reply

