Selfportrait

Hey folks 😀
How was your week so far?? Good, bearable…shitty??

Uhm,…anyway. My “Beatrix” is all setup and ready. Finally 😉
You see, I’m not really…let’s call it talented in the technic department. As a result it took way longer to isolate from the old laptop what programmes one needs for the computer to run properly and install them and a few others, like graphic programmes.

Well, as a way to celebrate I tried to make a selfportrait so that you people get an idea how I look like.

I think I did relatively well...maybe
I think I did relatively well…maybe

You can ask Yama-chi whether it resembles me or not cause I’m still new to this portrait stuff. Tips are always welcome 😀

—Kitsune

Published by: Kitsune

I love art of any kind as long as it doesn't involve a long-winded explanation about what it should represent or not. Thus I love to draw. Be it pencil on paper, digital or on a canvas. Of course I'm nowhere near the level of some artists in the world but I like to think that I'm steadily improving. I like reading and drinking tea but also go out if I have the oppurtunity and the right company. I'm a night person which is also the reason why most of my posts are written and published around 11 p.m. to 3 a.m. in the night.

Categories Ki-chans DrawingsTags, , , , , 2 Comments

2 thoughts on “Selfportrait”

  1. I’m very pleased to discover this page. I need to to thank you for ones time for this fantastic read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it and i also have you bookmarked to see new things on your website.

Leave a Reply

