Upcoming excursion and flowers

Hey folks 😀

Tomorrow I’m gonna go on an excursion to Marbach. My German-class is visiting the “Schiller Museum” in..well, Marbach. That’s somewhere next to Stuttgart.

And that means a long long train ride. I’m doomed 😦
Train rides are so damn boring. What is there to do?? Ok, I could read and listen to music…and maybe sleep. But that’s it!

What do you do on long train rides? Finish reports for school?

Anyway, I just wanted to tell you that you’ll see alot  of pictures of Marbach and Stuttgart…and most likely randomnes from the train 😉

But now I got some flowers from my garden for you. Again. But hey! I love flowers. (^v^)

That bug is so adorable ^_^
That bug is so adorable ^_^

KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERASee? Flowers. Ok, maybe more plant than just flower 😉

—Kitsune

Published by: Kitsune

I love art of any kind as long as it doesn't involve a long-winded explanation about what it should represent or not. Thus I love to draw. Be it pencil on paper, digital or on a canvas. Of course I'm nowhere near the level of some artists in the world but I like to think that I'm steadily improving. I like reading and drinking tea but also go out if I have the oppurtunity and the right company. I'm a night person which is also the reason why most of my posts are written and published around 11 p.m. to 3 a.m. in the night.

Categories Specials, UncategorizedTags, , , , , , , , 1 Comment

One thought on “Upcoming excursion and flowers”

Leave a Reply

