Visiting the Schiller-National-Museum

Somehow I happened to delay this post for a while. Books got in the way.

I ended up reading in my freetime the whole past two days. What books? Well, the latest Skullduggery Pleasant I could get my hands on and Finding Sky.

Eh…where was I? Right. Marbach…let’s say Stuttgart, ’cause nobody knows where Marbach is!

Well, First thing we got to do was finding something to eat. And we found Schnitzel-s 🙂
Super yummy 😉

DSCN1968

I found this little friend of mine :'(
I found this little friend of mine 😥
Lovely design. Clocks. Clocks everywhere. No way to forget the time^^
Lovely design. Clocks. Clocks everywhere. No way to forget the time^^
The Menu
The Menu

And after that we regrouped with everyone and started walking towards the museum.
On the way there we saw some lovely buildings.

DSCN1954 DSCN1955 DSCN1987 ??????????

Some leftover part of the once standing city-wall
Some leftover part of the once standing city-wall

Now I’ll just put some photos of the museum and related stuff here:

DSCN2009 DSCN2014 ??????????

Big doors..
Big doors..
Andd some really small ones
Andd some really small ones
Some poem maschine
Some poem maschine
Long vitrines of stuff
Long vitrines of stuff
oh...what a nice view
Oh…what a nice view

Well, that was it…basically.

—Kitsune

 

 

Published by: Kitsune

I love art of any kind as long as it doesn't involve a long-winded explanation about what it should represent or not. Thus I love to draw. Be it pencil on paper, digital or on a canvas. Of course I'm nowhere near the level of some artists in the world but I like to think that I'm steadily improving. I like reading and drinking tea but also go out if I have the oppurtunity and the right company. I'm a night person which is also the reason why most of my posts are written and published around 11 p.m. to 3 a.m. in the night.

Categories AktuellesTags, , , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

