Just some rambling and me trying to put my diffuse thoughts in words

Hey people 😀

How are you all? How’s the weather?? As rainy as at my place?? Hopefully not. Why? Because it’s pissing me off! Yesterday and the day before was all nice and warm and the sun was shining. I could even take some pictures, that you’ll get to see later on in this post. And now? Grey again.

Ok, I know. I complain way to much about the weather on this blog. But this blog is supposed to contain our artistic..uhm, effusions and constant rambling.

Well, anyway:

Like I already mentioned I have Pentecost holidays (or whatever they are called in English (I don’t fully trust GoogleTranslator)) and I’m bored to death. I was done with reading on the third day (I devoured around 3000 pages) and started with fanfictions of TVD(The Vampire Diaries) but that’s getting boring with time ’cause I think I already read most of the interesting stories about my favourite pairings (Klaroline and Daroline). And what’s on TV? Sometimes nice movies like Julie&Julia (really nice (I love food)) but most of the time just crap. Seems I’ll be watching Germany’s Next Topmodel today. It’s final! (Who’s gonna win? *pondering*) Although I didn’t really watch to much of this years season, but you need to stay up-to-date, don’t ya?..

…Ähm, I lost track again. What was the main purpose of this post??
Argh..can’t remember!

*huff* Ok, I’ll just finish with pictures:

Eisefeu Flowers in the evening Strange Creatures Roam Around Beautifully deadly Sunset after a rainy dayThe second one is extremely edited. Does it bother the eye?? I’m not entirely sure.

—Kitsune

Published by: Kitsune

I love art of any kind as long as it doesn't involve a long-winded explanation about what it should represent or not. Thus I love to draw. Be it pencil on paper, digital or on a canvas. Of course I'm nowhere near the level of some artists in the world but I like to think that I'm steadily improving. I like reading and drinking tea but also go out if I have the oppurtunity and the right company. I'm a night person which is also the reason why most of my posts are written and published around 11 p.m. to 3 a.m. in the night.

Categories God and the World, Ki-chans PhotographyTags, , , , , 2 Comments

2 thoughts on “Just some rambling and me trying to put my diffuse thoughts in words”

Leave a Reply

