Realisation

Hey people!
I know. It already was a while since my last post. Like two weeks ago. Bur here I go 😉

Do you know that feeling when you look into your calendar and realise not only that you have EIGHT exams coming up but that it’s almost summer break too?! Well, this is the feeling I got this morning in Maths [God, that was embarrassing u///u (I surprised the teacher with my shriek)]. It was this Oh-my-god-summerbreak!!-feeling followed by I-don’t-wanna-write-exams-*cries*-feeling. Accompanied by the sun shining directly into our classroom and cooking us. Oh yeah. Last time it was awfully rainy…and now it’s awfully sunny. I know, I don’t seem to like either. So lets just put that nagging away.

Anyway, here are some drawings for you to look at..or just to ignore ^_^”

It’s more like one drawing because it’s one coloured and one…uhm, natural(?)…

Here you go:

The all-natural-one ;)
The all-natural-one 😉
The coloured one...
The coloured one…

I’m still trying to figure out how to colour and draw a picture on the computer. Tips and suggestions are always welcome 😀

—Kitsune

Published by: Kitsune

I love art of any kind as long as it doesn't involve a long-winded explanation about what it should represent or not. Thus I love to draw. Be it pencil on paper, digital or on a canvas. Of course I'm nowhere near the level of some artists in the world but I like to think that I'm steadily improving. I like reading and drinking tea but also go out if I have the oppurtunity and the right company. I'm a night person which is also the reason why most of my posts are written and published around 11 p.m. to 3 a.m. in the night.

Categories Ki-chans DrawingsTags, , , , , , , , , 9 Comments

9 thoughts on “Realisation”

  1. Sólo un rápido hola y también darle las gracias por hablar de sus ideas sobre esta página. Acabé en su blog después de la investigación de cuestiones relacionadas aptitud física en Yahoo … supongo que perdí la noción de lo que había estado llevando a cabo! De todos modos voy a estar de vuelta tan pronto como una vez más en el largo plazo para verificar cabo sus entradas del blog en el futuro. ¡Gracias!

    1. We don’t speak Italian so I might have misunderstood your comment but: How do the comments show complete ignorance?

Leave a Reply

