what i love the most

what i love the most is not a guy , it’s not a dish , not my family ( who can blame me well i still love my parents very much hehe) , it’s not my friends (but they are the closet ones to what i love the most) It’s my Cat Max i love her more than anything (me crazy no way xD ) and i love the most when she shows she likes me too (like snuggling with me or scratching on my door because she wants to be on my bed hehe ) well and the best ist when i’m ill and she comes to me and cuddles with me that’s the best medicine for me

DSC01177

Leave a Reply

