Dendrobates is finished!

Yeah, that’s right people. This great Manga I introduced in this post is finished.
In the end we got to know the reason for killing and why “The man with thousand guns” became an assasin.
The police still didn’t catch him and he got his salvation – if you know what I mean 😉

The blind street singer was awesome as well. I really liked her.
I’m not sure what I shold think about that detective. I think his name was Miura.

It’s actually kind of sad that it’s finished now. It’s only been 58 chapters.

Anyway here’s the link to the final chapter:

Read Online on Mangareader

—Kitsune

Leave a Reply

