Field trip

Somehow I never got around to post this one and I’m sorry. Really 🙂 Ok, I’m not sorry. But I was busy. Busy with relaxing (I have holidays 😉 )

Anyways:
Thankfully our teachers decided to keep the informative-sightseeing-we-are-tourists-part to a minimum which means we had plenty of time to shop and walk until our feet hurt (I swear we were limping back to our hotel…) and maybe I’ll show you what we bought there (I have to mention a Slytherin T-shirt 😀 ) but here are the pictures:

(I have to say that not all pictures got taken by me and I would credit her for the awesome photos but she really doesn’t want to be known…and I’m not getting money from this so it should be ok.)

DSCN2448 DSCN2473

The Bundestag (inside the dome)
The Bundestag (inside the dome)
The Bundestag (inside the dome)
The Bundestag (inside the dome)

DSCN2705

Eastside gallery
Eastside gallery (unfortunately not as pretty as it once was…)
Berlin '14 039
Me trying to get the perfect picture 😉

Berlin '14 253

Well, that were the best pictures that didn’t show any of my classmates (at least not obviously). I don’t think that they’d appreciate pictures of them in the internet 🙂

 

—Kitsune

Published by: Kitsune

I love art of any kind as long as it doesn't involve a long-winded explanation about what it should represent or not. Thus I love to draw. Be it pencil on paper, digital or on a canvas. Of course I'm nowhere near the level of some artists in the world but I like to think that I'm steadily improving. I like reading and drinking tea but also go out if I have the oppurtunity and the right company. I'm a night person which is also the reason why most of my posts are written and published around 11 p.m. to 3 a.m. in the night.

Categories AktuellesTags, , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

